Board of Trustees

David Laidley 1 2
Corporate Director

Brent Hollister 2 3
Corporate Director

Anna Martini 1 2
President of Groupe Dynamite Inc.

John O’Bryan 1 3
Chairman, CBRE Limited

Dean McCann
Executive Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer, Canadian Tire Corporation, Limited

Kenneth Silver 3
President and Chief Executive Officer and Trustee, CT Real Estate Investment Trust

Stephen Wetmore 2
Non-Executive Deputy Chairman of the Board, Canadian Tire Corporation, Limited

Board Committees

1 Audit Committee
Chairman, Anna Martini

2 Governance, Compensation and Nominating Committee
Chairman, Brent Hollister

3 Investment Committee
Chairman, John O’Bryan